Films

Wally Howard’s selection of the best of International Cinema. Each film will be from a different country and the titles will be announced, one week in advance, by email, website and poster.

 

Monday, 22nd July                    Monday, 9th Sept                      Monday, 16th Sept

Tuesday, 23rd July                    Tuesday, 10th Sept                    Tuesday, 17th Sept

Wednesday, 24th July               Wednesday, 11th Sept               Wednesday, 18th Sept

Thursday, 25th July                   Thursday, 12th Sept                  Thursday, 19th Sept