Summer Cafe open dates

Open – Monday 16th July to Friday 20th July
Open – Monday 23rd July to Thursday 26th July
Closed – Friday 27th July to Friday 10th August (inclusive)

Open

Monday 13th August to Wednesday 15th August
Monday 20th August and Tuesday 21st August
Thursday 23rd August and Friday 24th August
Wednesday 29th August to Friday 31st August

More dates to follow for September.